Kelsall Hill Equestrian Centre

Welcome to Kelsall Hill Equestrian Centre’s online booking system.  Please select the form you need from the list below

Terms and Conditions – Indoor Warm Up Arena

Eventers Dressage – Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 4th February 2021

Eventers Dressage – Wednesday 17th February 2021

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 18th February 2021

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 6th May – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 6th May – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 20th May – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 20th May – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 3rd June – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 3rd June – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 17th June – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 17th June – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 1st July – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 1st July – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 15th July – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 15th July – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 29th July – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 29th July – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 12th August – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 12th August – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 2nd September – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 2nd September – Evening

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 16th September – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 16th September – Evening

Scroll to top