Welcome to Kelsall Hill Equestrian Centre’s online booking system. 
Please select the form you need from the list below

Terms and Conditions – Indoor Warm Up Arena

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Saturday 23rd October – Competition

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Sunday 24th October – Clear Round

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Tuesday 26th October

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 28th October – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 28th October – Seniors – Evening

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Saturday 30th October

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Sunday 31st October

Clear Round Show Jumping – Tuesday 2nd November – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 4th November – Daytime – 20m x 60m Tests

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 4th November – Evening – 20m x 60m Tests

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Saturday 6th November – Competition

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Sunday 7th November – Clear Round

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Tuesday 9th November

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 11th November – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 11th November – Seniors – Evening

Unaffiliated Show Jumping – Saturday 13th November – Juniors ONLY

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Sunday 14th November

Clear Round Show Jumping – Tuesday 16th November – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 18th November – Daytime – 20m x 40m Tests

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 18th November – Evening – 20m x 40m Tests

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Saturday 20th November – Competition

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Sunday 21st November – Clear Round

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Tuesday 23rd November

Unaffiliated Show Jumping – Wednesday 24th November – Juniors ONLY

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 25th November – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 25th November – Seniors – Evening

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Saturday 27th November

Clear Round Show Jumping – Tuesday 30th November – Daytime

Scroll to top