Kelsall Hill Equestrian Centre

Welcome to Kelsall Hill Equestrian Centre’s online booking system.  Please select the form you need from the list below

Terms and Conditions – Indoor Warm Up Arena

Kelsall Hill Dressage Camp – 10th to 12th September

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 16th September – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 16th September – Evening

Spectator Tickets – British Eventing Weekend – 24th – 26th September 2021

Clear Round Show Jumping – Tuesday 28th September – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Wednesday 29th September – Juniors ONLY

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 30th September – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 30th September – Seniors – Evening

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Saturday 2nd October

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Sunday 3rd October

Clear Round Show Jumping – Tuesday 5th October – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 7th October – Daytime – BD Tests

Unaffiliated Dressage – Thursday 7th October – Evening – BD Tests

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Saturday 9th October – Competition

Arena Eventing Winter Series – Sunday 10th October – Clear Round

British Show Jumping – CAT 2 Seniors – Tuesday 12th October

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Wednesday 13th October – Juniors ONLY

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 14th October – Seniors – Daytime

Unaffiliated Show Jumping Competition – Thursday 14th October – Seniors – Evening

British Show Jumping – Junior – Saturday 16th October

British Show Jumping – Junior – Sunday 17th October

Scroll to top